No EventsBack to Listing

Controlling The Crisis Narrative Webinar

  • 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Zoom online
  • October 13, 2020

When a crisis hits, communicators need a clear narrative.

If you believe claims that around 80% of readers never make it past the headline, communicators have a lot of work to do to craft crisis messages that get anything more than a passing glance.

You need to acknowledge and accept the short attention span of online information consumers and the fact that, currently, clickbait often draws reader clicks to pages.

In this free webinar, presented by Gerry McCusker, you’ll learn the three key things you can do to get a better share of crisis narrative.

Gerry McCusker is a PR disaster specialist and founder of SaaS crisis simulation training portal, The Drill.

Event details

Wednesday, October 14 at 2-3pm AEST (9.30am IST / 12.00pm MYT / 4.00pm NZST)

For BC, this would be Tuesday, October 13 at 8-9pm PST.

Register Now