IABC recognizes excellence in organizational communications at the international, national and chapter levels. We honour the outstanding communications work of individuals and teams and celebrate best practices that advance the profession with the Wave Awards (BC chapter awards).



2024 Wave Awards

The Wave Awards program recognizes and celebrates professional communicators for their contributions to organizations, to the community, to our chapter and the profession. Go to the Wave Awards page for more information

Congratulations to the winners of the 2024 Wave Awards! 

Thank you to everyone who submitted. You can see a full list of the nominees here