Our 2021 Gold Quill Winners

Award of Excellence Winners

Kim Steger and Team

Lindsay Ringuette, Therese Barry & Heather Young

Communications & Public Affairs
Fraser Health

Jessica Holmes and Rennie Brown
Provincial Health Services Authority



Award of Merit Winners

Heather Young

Phoenix Lam, David Kyle, Alistair Brown, Leo Damian, Sarah Hawkins, Jennifer Rhyne
CBC British Columbia

Allyson Prescesky
Coastal Community Credit Union